Meet the Omelette

Standard

I like that he always sometimes mostly seems to find me.

I like hugging him the must ’cos he does that really well.

I like seeing him ’cos I miss him plenty (plus he’s really cute J)

I like laughing at him β€˜cos laughing at Omelette is meant to be a β€˜no-no’

I like when he teases me ’cos revenge is sweet and I get to have mine back.

I like listening to him β€˜cos he sounds like a movie… a bad indian romance movie.

I like that he thinks he’s some sorta celeb, so I get to practice rolling my eyes. A LOT.

He hugs me tight

He holds my hand

He gives me pecks

He thinks I’m SUPER FLY

He hates lightsΒ cos’ he’s a vampire

He’s matric number is in his beard

He lets me walk around to my foot’s content.

And once in a while, he gets kiss-o-manic…

He says he’s my boy-friend,

and I like him plenty.

πŸ™‚

p.s He probably is.

4 thoughts on “Meet the Omelette

  1. I first thing I noticed in the photo is your shiny bracelet! A very elegant piece of jewellery. πŸ˜€

    Aww Omelette! Why choose that name by the way?

    Hugs! Holds! Pecks! Awesome πŸ˜€

type now or forever hold your fingers :)

