AWKWARMENTS 101

Standard

So once in a while, we are thrust in moments that knock you out mentally. All you can think of is “what am i supposed to say now ehn?”

i call such awkarment = awkward moments

the first of such awkwardities’ is the moment when a you are blown with the favourite phrase in the ‘confuse women hand-out’ is:

I love you

In the occurrence of this you might be tempted to reply with a “talk your own i talk my own.” And say “i love you too.”

Don’t

Or you might use the old “i love youtube”.

Again don’t

Below are some responses that will not leave you with a stalker.

  1. Duh.
  2. Ok. Do you know that…
  3. Of course you do, who wouldn’t
  4. Far be it from me to disagree
  5. Why?
  6. Laugh like a hyena
  7. It’s hard not to.
  8. Don’t worry plenty of people do too
  9. Cool story
  10. Ok. Bye.
  11. I love puppies..
  12. Most people do.
  13. Cool story, bro.
  14.  That makes two of us!
  15. HAHAHAHAHAHA. Good one!!!! I almost believed you!!!
  16. Thanks, I wish I could say the same for you.
  17.  I’d rather you didn’t.
  18.  Let me know how that works out for you!
  19.  I wouldn’t think too much of it, I get that all the time.

Disclaimer: Any occurrence after any of the replies is not the fault of the author. If the person who makes the declearance is drunk, high, an ex-convict, a convict, a killer, a fugitive OR is notably red-eyed and is holding a broken bottle or cutlass. It is expected you have the common sense to get out of the situation.

6 thoughts on “AWKWARMENTS 101

  1. Hah! Nice one!

    When my first boyfriend said the three words and I wasn’t feelin’ it, I just went with – “Okay. Hmm. SO! What’s up?! :D”

    Now though, I’ve become a lot more casual and flirty about this and my responses tend to be similar to #3, #7, #12!

type now or forever hold your fingers :)

