I Have A New Blog ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐┌(˘.˘)ʃ ~(‘,’~) (~’,’)~ \(‘-‘\) (/’-‘)/ I Have A New Blog

Status

*gets broom and sweeps out dust*

Hello my lovelies… well… I have *drum roll* opened a blog… I mean, another one. it’s like an extension of this one though… just more of how I want my blog… like a scrap-book of sort… it has my favorite tweets and one-lined thoughts too. Its called Misty’s Armoire…

Everyday isn’t a post-day… some days are just well thought out one-liners… and so that other blog will cover all that.

Here’s a picture of what I’ve done so far below… click on the pretty picture and be magically transported there at NO EXTRA FEE!!! Aren’t I nice… 😀

Untitled

4 thoughts on “I Have A New Blog ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐┌(˘.˘)ʃ ~(‘,’~) (~’,’)~ \(‘-‘\) (/’-‘)/ I Have A New Blog

type now or forever hold your fingers :)

