Go shawty it’s your birthdayyyy

Standard

Today is a good day. It is a good airy, sunny day to turn 25.
Twenty five.
Tuwenty faive
Wheeeew!!
Twenty five years living.
It’s weird.
Like when a friend asked me if I felt old today…. I didn’t. I still don’t. I feel twelve… Okay let’s explain the hips and say I feel sixteen. Then I see the wrinkles… So many many wrinkles. Looks like spider man was using my face for target practice.
LOOL.

Today’s my birthday and you know what, in the words of James Brown, “I FEEL GOOOOD!!!!”

3 thoughts on “Go shawty it’s your birthdayyyy

type now or forever hold your fingers :)

