└(ᴖ_ᴖ└) iT’s mY BiRthDayY i’LL gEt hiGh iF i WaNnA (┘ᴖ_ᴖ)┘

so… I’m 22 years young Today!!! Yay!!

 

As I am camped somewhere in Ebonyin state, “serving” my Motherland for reasons I don’t know… I had my minions post this for me while I am away getting blacker, thinner and uglier. 

… I have answered 22 absolutely random things on meee.. i know y’all are curious about me and all. YES YOU ARE! STOP PRETENDING NOT TO BE!!

I think i’ll do a random wacky Wednesday when i’ll answer the must stupid questions I’ve come across during the week… I’m wise that way and what better way to help some of the must stupid people in the world realise that hey! You’re not alone. I care! I can answer your questions!!

So, here goes. Off the hat and totally me. It’s 22 questions!!!

22 QUESTIONS

1. How would you describe yourself in four words?

DON’T GIVE A F&*K.

2. On a scale of 1 to 10 how happy are you?

Eight.

3. What makes you angry?

People trying to get all in my space!!!! I can KILL YOU!!!

4. What kind of people do you dislike?

People that don’t have their own opinions and people who are full of themselves. only my fart will pay attention to such. 

5. Who do you like best, you mom or dad?

err… don’t really know yet… they’re still at the “let’s annoy her” stage.

6. Do you like jerry or Tom?

Tom. Jerry is an asshole and Fred Quimby is an idiot cos he’s always getting jerry to pick on tom. (I’m under dog that way).

7. What video games do you play?

The Sims. They make you feel like a god! As in if you don’t allow them to go to the toilet they pee on themselves! or GTA, Need for speed. Haven’t played any in a while though

8. What will your first thought be when you had learnt that you won a lottery?

How much exactly are we talking about?

9. How would you react if you are transformed into a fish?

Wow, so this is what its like to never ever drown. SWEET.

10. If you are a god what would you do to the world?

Me? Oh nothing. I’ll create another world then I’ll move every good person there. And leave all the assholes to kill themselves.

11. Which super power do you like to have and why?

Super power? Err…  the fart ninja… Silent but deadly. 🙂

12. If I take a look inside your refrigerator what would I find?

Chicken, meat, salad, fruit drinks, milk, bread, marmalade, water.

13. What is it about me that makes you so drawn to me?

I am not drawn to you. You (whoever thought up these questions) are seriously not well, and the men in the white coats are after you and i don’t mean Panda bear costumes.

14. Come in. Sit down. Would u like some pepsi?

No. Pepsi is used to clean engines and toilets. Do i look like a toilet? Didn’t think so.

15. If u were a tree, what would u be?

I don’t wanna be a tree. Trees are boring.

16. Mention some incidents when u laughed your self out?

I saw a friend… and she kicked me. so I kicked her back. Tried to… only I slipped and fell on my ass!! I laughed and laughed and forgot to stand up!!

17. Why am I asking you these questions?

Because you’re stupid? Remember? Number 13.

18. Why isn’t the number 11 pronounced onety one?

Same reason 1 isn’t pronounce zeroncy one.

19. What r u wearing?

… and a pervert as well. truthfully, I’m in a  bikini top and boxers.

20. Who would win a battle between a ninja and a pirate?”

Ninja duh? Hasn’t this debate ended since 1994. A pirates got a wooden leg. At best a hook too. A ninja has all those awesome sounds and a bandana and all those moves Jet li pretends to do… seriously. What kind of a question is this. It’s like asking who’s faster between a turtle and a cheetah.

21. If u try 2 fail, and succeed, which have u done?

You have failed the worst kind of failure ever and deserve to be pelted with not only tomatoes, but bricks and houses.

 

…and the 22nd question is to you guys!! Ask me any question and I’ll answer it… you only get one turn though!! 

22 Comments

  1. Ayob Alariwo says:

    LMao… …. OMG taiwo i love u 4 ur stupidity :*
    hapi Birthday Swts…. May GOD keep making u Creatively Stupid 🙂 Have A Blast…
    i have no Mumu Question 4 u :p
    y ?
    Cos i am smart like dat 🙂

    1. mumu question #1. *round of applause here*

      i have no Mumu Question 4 u :p y ?

      This is simply because you are so comfortable with ur “mumuness” or at ease with ur mumu tendencied you don’t see them as “mumu-like” anymore. :D. *takes bow*

  2. Achi_va says:

    LOL ya mad
    *searches empty brain*
    same conclusion…ya mad.. Well lets see, my question goes thus –
    Will you marry me? *hands out diamond ring*
    daeezziit!!!! 3=* 8)22)1 3 3;you better say yes.
    Happy birthday again and we’ll need video and picture confirmation as per the bikini top and boxer ish.
    By the way I l**e to bits.
    P.S The Non-human.

    1. Yes!!! *crying* Definately!! *screaming and showing off to all my friends*… About the pix?
      😡
      we’ll see

  3. yemijohnson says:

    lool, but seriously; who gets posted to Ebonyin, it’s hardly a state to reckon ……. Happy birthday. God go make you happier/bigger.

  4. amen oh!!! Amen! Ebonyi has a lot to it oh… We get to play “mini-mini-mani-mo is there a dstv anywhere?” 🙂

  5. Happy birthday! I hope you got lots of gifts 😀

    Btw, ‘zeroncy one’ totally cracked me up! xD xD

    And what do you mean you’re away serving your Motherland?

    1. you cam call it that… My friends really made it an awesome day for me :D..

      Loool… Iono where i even thought up that zeroncy one thing oh… 🙂

      there’s this thing done in this country a after you graduate…. You are posted to another state in the country randomly and you kinda work there for a year…. It’s like experiencing somewhere different for a year… I donno if its fun yet or not 🙂 but so far so good!!

      1. Oh! So what kinds of work can you be assigned? Does it depend upon your graduation degree? And what work are you doing?

  6. Also, can you email me your address, I’d like to send you a Christmas card 🙂

    1. awwn… That is so neat!! Will gt to that asap… When’s your birthday? I hope not anytime soon oh…

      1. 5th January 😉

        Yours?

      2. I typed ‘yours’ before I realized which post I’m commenting on, and that your birthday has just passed!

        Whoops for the faux pas!

        1. LOOL… Social etiquette gone askew 😀

    2. that is now the problem… Maybe I’ll comment on your blog with it as I dont have a g-maill

  7. itune005 says:

    this was some cracking stuff
    how come im just getting to see this!!!…
    ure really a drunk archer gf!!looooool

    1. thanks!!! i appreciate any affirmation that i am living up to my reputation 😀

  8. Tushe says:

    *crawls in, blanches* omggggg!!! Happy birthday fluff. (. . ). Enough drama victor. Calm your titties.
    So err, hi. Seeing as every other ‘doofus’ has asked a question and I want to maintain a balance of the stupidity present in the post. *coughs* I will attempt to ask a not so straight forward question.
    Who is taiwo? It is an essay. And it shall be graded. I want a 3000 worded compendium.
    That’s enough Donald, don’t hurt the lady.
    Signed.
    Marcus,on behalf of the BRETHREN.

  9. Espada says:

    i have to admit . you are not just stupid but also crazy
    those panda bear guys also look for you
    now following tho’ love ya blog
    happy birthday in arrears

    ma question is thus

    SInce when did you admit stupidity was a normal thing for you?

    1. the day a chicken crossed the road and bellowed- Looool… nah… but its when i stopped taking myself so seriously… probably between my 200 and 300 level

Leave a Comment